Printable academic calendar 2014 15

printable academic calendar 2014 15

Sat, May 5 Commencement Ceremony #1, Curb Event Center; 8:30.m.
October 9, columbus Day College closed, october.
December 20, last game age of empires 2 full version Day of Classes (except Mini Session II).
December 6, last day for Mini Session II course withdrawal.Tues, Aug 7 Last Day of Classes for Full and SS II Sessions Tues, Aug 7 Final Exam for Full and SS II Sessions Wed, Aug 8 Graduating Student Grades Due at 12:00.m.Mon, May 7 Final grades due, 8:00.m.Please check with the Academic Records Office for those dates.Nov-17, dec-17, jan-18, feb-18, mar-18, apr-18, may-18.Fall Registration Check-in 8/20/2017, fall classes begin-undergraduate student 8/21/2017, fall classes begin-graduate student 8/22/2017, last day to drop/add full semester and 1st 8-week classes 8/28/2017, fall Convocation 8/31/2017, labor Day (Offices closed / no classes) 9/4/2017, last day to declare pass/fail and withdraw "W" for.Wed, Dec 13 Graduating Student Grades Due, 12:00.m.November 7, continuing Student Registration for Spring 2018 begins for currently enrolled students.September 13, updated rosters available online, september.Tues, May 8 Last Day to Drop Maymester Classes with Refund, 11:00.m.FreeOffice, planMaker, OpenOffice, calc, Libre Office, calc and, google Docs.
Last day to declare pass/fail and withdraw "W" for 2nd 8-week classes 11/3/2017, last day to withdraw "WP WF" full semester classes, thanksgiving furia games ps2 gratis Break (no classes offices closed) 11/22 - 11/24/2017 Last day to withdraw "WP WF" 2nd 8-week classes 11/24/2017 Last day of classes.

Nov 23 -Nov 26, thanksgiving Day Recess College closed, november.Fri, Aug 11 Summer Commencement, CEC, 5:00.m.Homecoming 10/14/2017 2nd 8-week classes begin 10/16/2017, mid-term grades due by 2:00 pm 10/17/2017, fall Break 10/19 - 10/20/2017, last day to drop/add 2nd 8-week classes 10/23/2017, registration Reminder week (confirm Fall Intersession Spring Registration) 10/23 - 10/27/2017.Last day for adjusting schedules (add/drop) (Except Mini and Late-Start Classes) - by 11:59.m.Tues, Aug 22 Drop/Add Begins Wed, Aug 23 First Day of Classes Wed, Aug 23 Opening Convocation, CEC, 10:00.m.Mon, Jan 8 First Day of Classes Mon, Jan 15 Martin Luther King Day (Holiday) Tues, Jan 16 Last Day for Registration/Schedule Changes/Drop with Refund, 11:00.m.Ceremony Begins Sat, May 5 Campus Housing Closes, 6:00.m.Fri, Aug 10 Summer Commencement, CEC, 5:00.m.CEC Sat, Dec 16 Residence Halls Close, 3:00.m.Sat, Aug 11 Summer Session II Graduate Checkout by 12:00.m.
Mon, May 7 Maymester First Day of Classes Mon, May 7 Priority Registration Online for Full Summer and Sessions I and II Closes, 11:00.m.
Mon-Tues, Aug 14-15 php explode and trim array Teaching Center Workshops.